The Value of Relationships

At Siegfried Crandall PC, we believe in the value of relationships. We view every client relationship like a partnership, and truly believe that our success is a result of your success. We are committed to providing close, personal attention to our clients. We take pride in giving you the assurance that the personal assistance you receive comes from years of advanced training, technical experience and financial acumen.

Meet Our Team

Donald K. Vos, CPA
Managing Principal
dvos@scpro.net

Steven Bryer, CPA
Principal
sbryer@scpro.net

Josh Gabrielse, CPA
Principal
jgabrielse@scpro.net

Lori Remund, CPA, CSEP
Principal
lremund@scpro.net

Daniel L. Veldhuizen, CPA
Principal
dveldhuizen@scpro.net

William V. Sage
Associate
wsage@scpro.net

Joel Frederickson, CPA
Audit
jfrederickson@scpro.net

Jeff Rood, CPA
Audit
jrood@scpro.net

Elizabeth Clark, CPA
Tax
eclark@scpro.net

Connie LoBretto
Paraprofessional
clobretto@scpro.net

Almira Aleksich
Systems Coordinator
adewaal@scpro.net

Ann Knafel
IT Consultant
aknafel@scpro.net