FIRM

FIRM2018-11-01T19:47:40+00:00

The Value of Relationships

At Siegfried Crandall PC, we believe in the value of relationships. We view every client relationship like a partnership, and truly believe that our success is a result of your success. We are committed to providing close, personal attention to our clients. We take pride in giving you the assurance that the personal assistance you receive comes from years of advanced training, technical experience and financial acumen.

Meet Our Team

Donald K. Vos, CPA
Managing Principal
dvos@scpro.net

More Information

Steven Bryer, CPA
Principal
sbryer@scpro.net

More Information

Laura L. Clute, CPA
Principal
lclute@scpro.net

More Information

Daniel Missad, CPA, CSEP
Principal
dmissad@scpro.net

More Information

Lori Remund, CPA, CSEP
Principal
lremund@scpro.net

More Information

Daniel L. Veldhuizen, CPA
Principal
dveldhuizen@scpro.net

More Information

James Baker, CPA
Quality Control Associate
jbaker@scpro.net

More Information

William V. Sage, CPA
Consulting Associate
wsage@scpro.net

More Information

Joel Frederickson, CPA
Audit Manager
jfrederickson@scpro.net

More Information

Josh Gabrielse, CPA
Audit Manager
jgabrielse@scpro.net

More Information

Jenelle Krywosinski, CPA
Tax Manager
jkrywosinski@scpro.net

More Information

Teresa Nelson, CPA, CFP
Tax Manager
tnelson@scpro.net

More Information

Jeff Rood, CPA
Audit Manager
jrood@scpro.net

More Information

Rebecca Deering
Paraprofessional
rdeering@scpro.net

More Information

Catarina Domingues, CPA
Tax Staff
cdomingues@scpro.net

More Information

Jonathan Drenth
Tax Staff
jdrenth@scpro.net

More Information

Connie LoBretto
Paraprofessional
clobretto@scpro.net

More Information

Tyler Moulton
Tax Staff
tmoulton@scpro.net

More Information

Almira Aleksich
Systems Coordinator
adewaal@scpro.net

More Information

Jon Gibson
IT Consultant
jgibson@scpro.net

More Information

Ann Knafel
IT Consultant
aknafel@scpro.net

More Information

Karmella Todd
Administrative Assistant
ktodd@scpro.net

More Information